Contact Us

Guest services can be reached by telephone at 519 624-9415 or fax at 519 624-5693.  For other inquiries contact our administrative office staff:

Monique Marceau
General Manager
mmarceau@morguard.com

Tracy Leonard
Marketing Director
tleonard@morguard.com

Storme Viggers
Property Accountant
sviggers@morguard.com

Barb Holtz
Administrative Assistant
bholtz@morguard.com

Vicki Daub
Guest Services Supervisor
vdaub@morguard.com

Weston Cordeiro
Operations Manager
wcordeiro@morguard.com

Jackie Walker
Specialty Leasing Manager
jwalker@morguard.com